• Deutsch

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale: +49 (0) 2 01 / 8 48 17 - 27

Alle Geschäftsleitung Geotechnik Entwicklung/Konstruktion Fertigung Logistik Verwaltung Qualitätsmanagement

Geschäftsleitung

Philipp Hamm
Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL phamm@carl-hamm.de

Sebastian Hamm
Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL shamm@carl-hamm.de

Gregor Haurand
Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL haurand@carl-hamm.de

Geotechnik

Ralf Wieschermann
Abteilungsleiter
Geotechnik

TEL +49 201 848 17 29

MAIL wiescherman@carl-hamm.com

Thomas Wöhst
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 19

MAIL woehst@carl-hamm.com

Markus Feulner
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 33

MAIL feulner@carl-hamm.com

Philip Strohmann
Vertrieb

TEL +49 201 848 17 61

MAIL strohmann@carl-hamm.com

Ineke Bullmann
Sachbearbeiterin

TEL +49 201 848 17 27

MAIL bullmann@carl-hamm.com

Entwicklung/Konstruktion

Slimane Amejjoud
Entwicklung/Konstruktion

TEL +49 201 848 17 28

MAIL Amejjoud@carl-hamm.de

Fertigung

Thomas Kronenthal
Werkstattleiter

TEL +49 201 848 17 85

MAIL kronenthal@carl-hamm.com

Logistik

Detlef Behle

TEL +49 201 848 17 31

MAIL behle@carl-hamm.com

Holger Unterhansberg

TEL +49 201 848 17 20

MAIL unterhansberg@carl-hamm.de

Verwaltung

Georg Balzer
Leiter Rechnungswesen

TEL +49 201 848 17 22

MAIL balzer@carl-hamm.de

Heike Schulz
Rechnungswesen

TEL +49 201 848 17 32

MAIL schulz@carl-hamm.de

Dörte Spliethoff
Sekretariat

TEL +49 201 848 17 11

MAIL spliethoff@carl-hamm.de

Ursula Wehrel
Sekretariat

TEL +49 201 848 17 44

MAIL wehrel@carl-hamm.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Philipp Hamm
QM Leiter

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL phamm@carl-hamm.de

Thomas Wöhst
QM Geotechnik

TEL +49 201 848 17 19

MAIL woehst@carl-hamm.de

Tatiana Meneses
QM Verwaltung

TEL +49 201 848 17 34

MAIL oliveira-meneses@carl-hamm.de

Sebastian Haurand
QM Bergbau

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

MAIL shaurand@carl-hamm.de

Birgit Zech
QM Rohrleitungsbau

TEL +49 201 848 17 40

MAIL zech@carl-hamm.de

Nils Kraft
QM Fertigung

TEL +49 201 848 17 86

MAIL kraft@carl-hamm.de