Your Contacts at Carl Hamm

head office: +49 (0) 2 01 / 8 48 17 - 0

Alle Managing Directors Sales Export Processing Administration Manufacturing Logistics Quality and environmental Management

Managing Directors

Sebastian Hamm
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL sebastian.hamm@carl-hamm.com

Philipp Hamm
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL philipp.hamm@carl-hamm.com

Gregor Haurand
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL gregor.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Sales

Thomas Kernchen
General Sales Director
Authorised Corporate Officer

TEL +49 201 848 17 45

MAIL thomas.kernchen@carl-hamm.com

Sebastian Haurand
Sales Director Mining
Authorised Corporate Officer

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

MAIL sebastian.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Birgit Zech
Sales Pipe Systems

TEL +49 201 848 17 40

MAIL birgit.zech@carl-hamm.com

Jasmin Joyt
Sales Pipe Systems

TEL +49 201 848 17 46

MAIL jasmin.joyt@carl-hamm.com

Khalid Ait-Karroum
Sales Pipe Systems

TEL +49 201 848 17 69

MAIL khalid.ait-karroum@carl-hamm.com

Dieter Schmitz
Project Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 23

MAIL dieter.schmitz@carl-hamm.com

Viktor Wilhelm
Sales Manager Eastern Europe

TEL +49 201 848 17 51

MAIL viktor.wilhelm@carl-hamm.com

Peter Groeneweg
Sales Director Energy and Plant Engineering

TEL +49 201 848 17 75

MAIL peter.groeneweg@carl-hamm.com

Jürgen Strauß
Sales Manager Energy and Plant Engineering

TEL +49 201 848 17 35

MAIL juergen.strauss@carl-hamm.com

Markus Feulner
Sales Director Geotechnics
Authorised Corporate Officer

TEL +49 201 848 17 33

MAIL markus.feulner@carl-hamm.com

Thomas Wöhst
Sales Geotechnics

TEL +49 201 848 17 19

MAIL thomas.woehst@carl-hamm.com

Marc Weber
Sales Geotechnics

TEL +49 201 848 17 61

MAIL marc.weber@carl-hamm.com

Kamil Polasik
Sales Geotechnics

TEL +49 201 848 17 29

MAIL kamil.polasik@carl-hamm.com

Export Processing

Sebastian Haurand
Export Officer

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

MAIL sebastian.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Marika Donaubauer
Deputy

TEL +49 201 848 17 84

MAIL marika.donaubauer@carl-hamm.com

Administration

Anna Wien
Human Resources

TEL +49 201 848 17 39

MAIL anna.wien@carl-hamm.com

Heike Schulz
Financial Accounting

TEL +49 201 848 17 32

MAIL heike.schulz@carl-hamm.com

Kornelia Figge

TEL +49 201 848 17 11

MAIL kornelia.figge@carl-hamm.com

Dr. Maximilian Freistühler
Legal Counsel

TEL +49 201 848 17 34

MAIL maximilian.freistuehler@carl-hamm.com

Manufacturing

Uwe Hauffe
Operation Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 43

MAIL uwe.hauffe@carl-hamm.com

Logistics

Dirk Franzen
Warehouse and Logistics Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 21

MAIL dirk.franzen@carl-hamm.com

Quality and environmental Management

Philipp Hamm
Managing Director
QM Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 50

MAIL philipp.hamm@carl-hamm.com

Tanja Herzig
Quality and Environmental Management Representative

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL tanja.herzig@carl-hamm.com